February 22, 2024

21 provincial ministers are sworn in by Governor Punjab

Governor of Punjab Baligh-ur-Rehman gave the oath to 21 provincial ministers on Saturday. These individuals will serve in the cabinet of incoming chief minister Pervez Elahi. The Governor’s House in Lahore served as the location for the swearing-in event. The cabinet now includes PTI leaders Murad Ras, Yasmin Rashid, Muhammad Mohsin Khan Leghari, Raja Basharat, […]

Read More